Death Grips Exmilitary 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(2 reviews) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Death Grips - Exmilitary
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Beware
A2. Guillotine
A3. Spread Eagle Cross The Block

B1. Lord Of The Game (Feat. Mexican Girl)
B2. Takyon (Death Yon)
B3. Cut Throat (Instrumental)
B4. Klink

C1. Culture Shock
C2. 5D
C3. Thru The Walls
C4. Known For It

D1. I Want It I Need It (Death Heated)
D2. Blood Creepin

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Great Sounding Vinyl

    Posted by Xavier on Mar 9th 2024

    This record sounds great for it being a bootleg. The only problem i have with mine is the label on my disk 2 being off center. Other than that this is record is worth the price

  • 5
    Death Grips!

    Posted by CB on May 11th 2023

    This album sounds amazing for being unofficial. And it's even better than the OG pressing because it has all tracks and is 2 lp instead of 1.