Kendrick Lamar Section 80 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Kendrick Lamar - Section.80
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. F*ck You Ethnicity
A2. Hol' Up
A3. A.D.H.D
A4. No Makeup (Her Vice) (Feat. Colin Munroe)

B1. Tammy's Song (Her Evils)
B2. Chapter Six
B3. Ronald Regan Era (His Evils)
B4. Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) (Feat. GLC)

C1. The Spiteful Chant (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
C2. Chapter Ten
C3. Keisha's Song (Her Pain) (Feat. Ashtrobot)
C4. Rigamortis

D1. Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
D2. Blow My High (Members Only)
D3. Ab-Soul's Outro (Feat. Ab Soul)
D4. HiiiPoWeR

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Must have album!

    Posted by Chris Hall on May 11th 2022

    I couldn't be any happier to have this on vinyl. Beel looking everywhere. The press is clean and plays great.