Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Miley Cyrus - & Her Dead Petz
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Dooo It!
A2. Karen Don't Be Sad
A3. The Floyd Song (Sunrise)
A4. Something About Space Dude
A5. Space Bootz
A6. Fucking Fucked Up

B1. BB Talk
B2. Fweaky
B3. Bang Me Box
B4. Milky Milky Milk
B5. Slab of Butter (Scorpion) (Feat. Sarah Barthel)
B6. I'm So Drunk
C1. I Forgive Yiew
C2. I Get So Scared
C3. Lighter
C4. Tangerine (Feat. Big Sean)
C5. Tiger Dreams (Feat. Ariel Pink)
D1. Evil Is But a Shadow
D2. Cyrus Skies
D3. 1 Sun
D4. Miley Tibetan Bowlzzz
D5. Pablow the Blowfish
D6. Twinkle Song