Travis Scott Days Before Rodeo 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(1 review) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Travis Scott - Days Before Rodeo
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Days Before Rodeo: The Prayer
A2. Mamacita (Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug)
A3. Quintana Pt. 2

B1. Drugs You Should Try It
B2. Don't Play (Feat. Big Sean & The 1975)
B3. Skyfall (Feat. Young Thug)

C1. Zombies
C2. Sloppy Toppy (Feat. Peewee Long Way)
C3. Basement Freestyle

D1. Backyard
D2. Grey
D3. Bacc (Bonus)

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Really good!

    Posted by Hudson on Apr 22nd 2024

    came in good condition and sounds great