Travis Scott Owl Pharaoh 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Travis Scott - Owl Pharaoh
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Meadow Creek
A2. Bad Mood/Shit On You
A3. Upper Echelon (Feat. 2 Chainz & T.I.)
A4. Chaz Interlude (Feat. Toro y Moi)

B1. Uptown (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
B2. Hell Of A Night
B3. Blocka La Flame
B4. Naked

C1. Dance On The Moon (Feat. Theophilus London & Paul Wall)
C3. Drive (Feat. James Fauntleroy)

D1. Quintana (Feat. Wale)
D2. 16 Chapels
D3. Bandz (Feat. Meek Mill)