Twenty One Pilots Regional At Best 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(2 reviews) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Twenty One Pilots - Regional At Best
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Guns For Hands
A2. Holding On To You
A3. Ode To Sleep
A4. Slowtown

B1. Car Radio
B2. Forest
B3. Glowing Eyes

C1. Kitchen Sink (Feat. Zack Joseph)
C2. Anathema
C3. Lovely
C4. Ruby

D1. Trees
D2. Be Concerned (Feat. Jocef)
D3. Clear
D4. House Of Gold (Bonus)

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 4
    Very well

    Posted by B on Jan 20th 2024

    Works very well, came in a little damaged but was able to easily repair it. Great LP.

  • 5
    Regional at Best

    Posted by Scott Bogdan on Sep 13th 2022

    Thank you for the quick shipping. Will do business again, highly recommended..