Twenty One Pilots Twenty One Pilots 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Twenty One Pilots - Twenty One Pilots
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Implicit Demand For Proof
A2. Fall Away
A3. The Pantaloon
A4. Addict With A Pen
B1. Friend, Please
B2. March To The Sea
B3. Johnny Boy
C1. Oh, Ms. Believer
C2. Air Catcher
C3. Trapdoor
C4. A Car, A Torch, A Death
D1. Taxi Cab
D2. Before You Start Your Day
D3. Isle Of Flightless Birds