Flatbush Zombies BetterOffDEAD 2LP Vinyl Limited Black 12" Record

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Flatbush Zombies - BetterOffDEAD
Limited Edition 2LP on Black Wax.

Brand New. Factory Sealed.
100% Authentic UK Import.

Track list:

A1. Amerikkkan Pie
A2. Nephilim
A3. Bliss
A4. Minephuck
A5. G Tearz

B1. Death
B2. Death 2
B3. Regular and Complex (GNB)
B4. Thugnificense
B5. Club Soda (Feat. Action Bronson) 

C1. LiveFromHell
C2. Palm Trees
C3. 222 (Feat. Bridget Perez)
C4. Drug Parad (Feat. Danny Brown)
C5. TP4

D1. GOD Blessed The DEAD
D3. My Team, SUPREME
D4. The Results Are In